U bent hier

Contactpersonen in de Gemeenten

Anderlecht

Alain Gosset

agosset@anderlecht.irisnet.be

mobiliteit@anderlecht.irisnet.be

Van Lintstraat 6 - 1070 Brussel

Brussel

Nadia Hamrouni en Pereira Antuña Diana.

pollutiepiek@brucity.be

Anspachlaan 6 - 1000 Brussel

Elsene

Maud Verkindere

mverkindere@elsene.irisnet.be

Viaductstraat 133 - 1050 Brussel

Etterbeek

mobiliteit@etterbeek.be

Oudergemlaan 113/115 - 1040 Brussel

Evere

evere222@evere.irisnet.be

tel. 02/247.62.22

Hoedemaekerssuare10 - 1140 Brussel

Ganshoren

Philippe Libert

ganshoren@ganshoren.irisnet.be

Keizer Karellaan 140 - 1083 Brussel

Jette

Philippe Caudron en Nadia Mahi

phcaudron@jette.irisnet.be

nmahi@jette.irisnet.be

Wemmelsesteenweg 100 - 1090 Brussel

Koekelberg

Dany Morel

mobilite@koekelberg.irisnet.be

tél : 02/600.15.81

Henri Vanhuffelplein 6 - 1081 Brussel

Oudergem

Quentin Stevenart

mobilite@oudergem.be

Emile Idiersstraat 12 - 1160 Brussel

Schaarbeek

picpol-pollutiepiek@schaerbeek.iris...

Colignonplein - 1030 Brussel

Sint-Agatha-Berchem

Karine Opdekamp

kopdekamp@1082berchem.irisnet.be

Koning Albertlaan 33 - 1082 Brussel

Sint-Gillis

secretariat.1060@stgilles.irisnet.be

tel. : 02/536.03.93

Van Meenenplein 39 - 1060 Brussel

Sint-Jans-Molenbeek

mobiliteit@molenbeek.irisnet.be

tel : 02/412.37.46

Opzichterstraat 63/65 - 1080 Brussel

Sint-Joost-ten-Node

mobiliteit@stjosse.irisnet.be

Sterrenkundelaan 13 - 1210 Brussel

Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe

Frédéric denys en Patrick Lejeune

mobiliteit@woluwe1200.be

Paul Hymanslaan 2 - 1200 Brussel

Sint-Pieters-Woluwe

Pierre Simon

psimon@woluwe1150.irisnet.be

eelahmadi@woluwe1150.irisnet.b

Thielemanslaan 93 - 1150 Brussel

Ukkel

mobilite@ukkel.brussels

Jean Vander Elstplein 29 - 1180 Brussel

Vorst

Mobiliteitsdienst

mobiliteit@vorst.brussels

Brusselsesteenweg 112 - 1190 Brussel

Watermaal-Bosvoorde

Myriam Brackelaire en Benjamin Tilliere

mbrackelaire@wb.irisnet.be

btilliere@wb.irisnet.be

Antoine Gilsonplein 2 - 1170 Brussel

 

Datum van de update: 16/10/2017